About Us

Mission:  To enrich & connect urban & rural life by holding an annual exhibition incorporating modern advancements with traditional practices.
Vision:  Celebrate agriculture, inspire educational opportunities related to agriculture & support local 4H clubs.
Values:  volunteers, education, youth, community, non-profit, partnership, agriculture

Officers 2021
President – Garry Smart
Vice President – Marjorie Cramp
2nd Vice – Verla Cramp-White
3rd Vice – Allison Lewis
Past President – Verla Cramp-White
Secretary/ Treasurer – Holly Fiegehen

Honorary Directors
Wilma Carefoot                
Bill Cathrae  
Kathleen Smart
Ken Sewell
Helen Vickers

Leslie Cramp
Marjorie Cramp
Wayne Cramp
Verla Cramp-White
Elana Evans
Keith Fligg
Violet Fligg
Anette Kelley
Tina Kirkpatrick
Allison Lewis
Tracy McNally
Garry Smart
Sheila Smart
Brian Smith
Ivan White

Associate Directors
Laurie Adams
Kelly Armstrong
Gavin Bouwman
Joan Cramp
Paul Cramp
Sue Cramp
Kevin Elliott
Shirley Ann Fulford
Bruce Dickie
Don Fraser
Doug Harvey
Marion Harvey
Donna Hemeon
Verna Hindle
Sandra Hill
Herb Hubbard
Kathleen Hunter
Ann Kerr
Eric Kerr
Murray Kerr
Cam Lewis
Madi Lewis
Natalie Mather
Alex McNally
Dwayne Moore
Karen Moore
Nathan Moore
Heather Murray
Mike Pedlar
Sandy Pedlar
Shirley Shortt
Brian Smith
Cheryl Smith
Wes Sparling
Karen Trusler
Karen Vickers
Paul Vickers
George Wyville

%d bloggers like this: